Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I just dance. I just put my feet in the air and move them around. - Fred Astaire

In her own words

Hey there... Thanks for stopping by! It can be hard to write about one's self, so here's a short introduction. I am a bay area native - born and raised in beautiful California. I come from a big, close-knit family and have 3 siblings and a great lovable 4-year old yellow lab. I'm an all-around, down to earth, easy-going kind of person. I was brought up to respect, love, help those in need. I enjoy everything that the world has to offer: great cuisine, new bars/lounges, lovely wine, the outdoors, traveling and being adventurous. I love to cook and experiment but also enjoy a lovely meal at a great restaurant. As for my career, I work for an amazing tech/retail company that I truly enjoy waking up each morning for. :) Every day is different and I work with a great group of people that make work life fun. Overall, I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests, has an amazing sense of humor, a wonderful attitude, knows how to have fun while managing a hectic work schedule and simply enjoys life. Thanks for reading and happy searching!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old, male, yellow lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A hot spot for me is a place where I can learn a new culture, try new food and simply relax. :)


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I have so many favorite things because I believe you should explore outside your comfort zone. I enjoy all kinds of music and trying new foods (I had my first foie gras experience in Ireland).

For fun

I enjoy all kinds of things... from wine tasting in Napa or Sonoma to going to a baseball or football game.

Last read

Brain on Fire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Executive Assistant and Event Planner.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral