Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChefLite

32 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Big surprise by the username, but I love to...

In his own words

Big surprise by the username, but I love to cook. It's always fun to experiment with different flavor profiles or try new techniques I steal from cooking shows. It is not always successful but half the joy is in the experiment. Don't get me wrong, by no means am I some brilliant chef, but I am hoping to get there one day. At this stage in life, it is very clear to me that I am looking for something that has the potential to go the distance. I put a very high value on honesty and openness in relationships, which is why I make the first step in that area. Ask me anything... literally. I will answer it, without reservation with complete honesty. I am looking for someone who is happy with themselves. Regardless of where you are in life. Career and accomplishments are great and everyone should be proud of themselves for what they have done, but to me, those things don't define a person. Knowing yourself and what you like/love is huge. If this little bit of info has sparked any interest, email away. Obligatory list of fun things I like to do: Scuba Diving Trampoline Dodgeball Watching bad monster movies and making fun of them Watching good movies... and just enjoying them Krav Maga Talking... about anything More importantly, listening Getting talked into doing things I have never done... not tough to sell me Visiting the Laguna Beach tide pools Drinking wine and being lazy etc.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris, London, Amsterdam, Key West Florida and anywhere else I can go diving.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Movies: What Dreams May Come, Moulan Rouge, Love Actually, The Avengers, Sean of the Dead. Music: Muse, Michael Jackson, Ferry Corsten. TV: Chopped, Supernatural. Theater: Phantom of the Opera, Book of Mormon, Wicked.

For fun

Watching movies, good and bad. Bad ones are fun to go MST3K on. Picking a TV series to watch and discuss. Trying new restaurants and wine tasting places. Exploring hiking trails and new beaches. Watching plays and musicals.

Last read

Game of Thrones. Through book 4.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
This is a long story. I left a great career and industry to return to school. I am much happier now than I was and heading toward something very important to me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Working towards a graduate degree