Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If something is worth it, it is worth all of your effort.

In his own words

(I've never done online dating before, so I'm not entirely sure I've set this up properly.) My name is Eric. I was born and raised here in the greater Orlando area. I'm 24 years old and a professional chef at an upper-class retirement community. While it's not I'd expected I'd be doing, it's what I enjoy to do. It's become such a passion that I hope to own and operate my own restaurant some day. I'm a bit shy at first, but once you get to know me I tend to be a bit on the goofy side, but only because life is no fun if you're serious all the time. I love to read, nothing beats a good book for relaxing. I'm a bit nerdy, so those books can range anywhere between science fiction to history to science to fantasy to even medical books. Basically, if it has a good story, I will read it. While I enjoy going out with friends and family for a good time, staying at home instead is never an issue. While I am a bit of a nerd, I do enjoy spending time at the beach. For outdoors activities, I enjoy hiking. cycling, golf, paintball, swimming, soccer, and baseball. My favorite sport is hockey, hands down, but I can watch any sport. I am an avid fan of baseball, but due to work, I haven't been able to play in quite a while. I guess what I'm really looking for is someone who is smart and funny. There is nothing wrong with being nerdy or geeky. It helps if you enjoy home-cooked meals, and basically just having a good time. Hopefully you are an avid music fan, liking all forms of music, not just a specific genre or sub-genre. If you'd like to know more, just send me a message.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have 2 dogs, a purebred Australian Shepherd named Hailey and a Great-Dane mix named Rockey. My cat's name is Chubbles.

Favorite hot spots

Disney. Universal Studios. The beach. Local bars where craft beers are sold (such as World of Beer), places with great food, and places where intriguing conversations can be had.

Favorite things

My favorite shows are QI and Doctor Who. My favorite bands are Gaelic Storm, Judas Priest and Dame Vera Lynn.

Last read

The Wheel of Time Series by Robert Jordan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Professional chef
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of a mostly Scots-Irish background with a bit of Polish and Ukrainian thrown in.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference