Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-55 in Australia

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Clever Headline

In his own words

I would consider myself an open, honest, caring guy who loves to laugh and takes life by the horns. The bar scene is cool, but not my place to find a match, so here I am. I have a great job doing what I love, I'm a bad golfer who can't get enough, I love to cook and I like to work with my hands. My background has always in food. I was raised a butcher's son, went on to culinary school, worked as executive chef ranging from steak houses to fine dining, and now I work as a director for college foodservice. I miss the fine dining aspect, but I wouldn't trade the hours and quality of life. No more 90 hour weeks! I still play around in the kitchen so I don't get rusty. I'm always up for a new challenge, and I'm not afraid put it all on the line. My interests are golf, darts (yes darts), football, hockey, woodworking, music, bowling, and being with my friends & family. I think it's important to stay close with your family, even though I don't get to see them as often as I wish. I like to spend time with my friends, but I am also content just staying at home with the one I care about. The ideal woman for me would enjoy the simple things in life and not get hung up on the curveballs that get thrown in the way. She would also need to enjoy some pampering (if she's good!), good food, and a nice bottle of wine. I'm looking for a caring, honest, humble, beautiful woman who loves to laugh. The perfect woman for me would have a strong sense of self, but not too into herself. I want someone who deserves the world, but doesn't expect it. I am not looking for someone who cannot handle being on her own either. If this could be you- drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am always looking for a new restaurant to try out, sports bars on gamedays, Cedar Point for the coasters, and Mexico for vacations.

Favorite things

Favorite things? Chateau Briand with a good wine- Or Taco Bell... I also like working with wood, ice carving, pretty much any thing that I can be creative with. Entertainment? I like classic rock, some country, comedies, & bad kung fu movies.

For fun

I love to golf, throw darts, and watch the Lions lose (I can't help it). I love to create new and interesting dishes (food is my thing), and I also like reading or hanging out with friends

Last read

Last thing I read? See above. I proofread it for spelling errors...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral