Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No games. OK, maybe just one game... ;-)

In his own words

So because the typical profile here seems to be pretty boring, I've decided to make this a game. One of the following statements is not true. Can you guess which one is not true, or do you need to get to know me better? :-) I have hit a game-winner. I have played golf with Michael Jordan. I have been suspended from high school. I have failed a class in college. I have gotten on the Dean's List. I have cried at a movie. I have performed at the Grand Ole Opry. I have helped produce a show with Martha Stewart. I have used a corny pickup line on a girl. I have ridden in a stunt plane. I have been to 25 countries. I have flown in a Navy jet. I have been on the field with the New York Yankees after they won a World Series. Penguins are my favorite animals. I have been on TV. I have gone skiing down a mountain backwards. I have been inside an Egyptian pyramid. I have sung Karaoke. Voluntarily. And have enjoyed it. I have run a half-marathon. I have jumped in Lake Michigan. In the middle of winter. I have smiled through it all.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Free concerts at Millennium Park, any place with a good trivia night, and Guthrie's is always good for a fun night with friends.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

My parents are big travelers, so it comes as no surprise that I am a travel and food fanatic. My favorite cities I've visited are Hong Kong, Singapore, and Brussels. South Africa and/or Dubai are next on my wish list. Favorite food is Cajun.

Last read

Four Hour Work Week by Timothy Ferriss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
News and sports media consultant. Sounds boring, but it's not :-)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Louisiana, but grew up and have lived in Chicago area all my life. Don't worry, I didn't stick around down south long enough to develop that Southern drawl.... :-)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Wildcats!