Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Erie, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, I just met you, and this is crazy...

In her own words

Hi! I'm Myla. I have been living north of Denver for about 8 years and I absolutely love it here, but I am a Chicago native and a city girl at heart. I came to Colorado for Culinary School and just never left. I am outgoing, independent and laid back. I think I'm also pretty adaptable. I love to laugh and have fun, but also have deep, intellectual conversations. I enjoy a quiet night at home cuddling on the couch while watching a movie just as much as I love checking out a new restaurant downtown or going to a bar with friends. I am getting used to being outdoors more. Growing up in a concrete jungle without trails or mountains did not give me much opportunity to get out, but now that I'm surrounded by so much natural beauty I am trying to get out there more. I have also gotten into hiking, yoga, and rock climbing since I have lived here and I love all of them! As for who I am looking for, I need someone that I can completely be myself around. Someone who has goals in life but does not take himself too seriously. He would have a great sense of humor and be confident enough to be his own man, but not so uptight that he couldn't branch out and try something new. Someone I could take not only to a serious work event, but who also won't be afraid of making an ass of himself at a salsa dance class. Someone who is completely passionate about what he is doing with his life. He would be first and foremost my friend that I could tell anything to, but also someone I can lean on when I need him.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets right now because I travel for work, but I love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time in downtown Boulder hanging out with my girl friends. I also spend a lot of time at the hot yoga studio and the climbing gym.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

My iPad (I travel for business and it keeps me sane on flights), my Mini Cooper, My shoe collection...I am a girl after all :)

For fun

I'm a formally trained chef, so I love to cook and try new restaurants. I like movies, concerts, some light hiking, reading, and shopping. I'm also trying new hobbies, like painting, rock climbing, and running.

Last read

Gulp: Adventures on the Alimentary Canal by Mary Roach. She's a funny author who writes about weird science topics. This one is all about the digestive system. Very interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Food Scientist working in Research Development for a large food company. (I get paid to be a nerd!) I get to travel a bit around the country and I absolutely love my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Middle Eastern Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Both of my parents are from different countries in Asia. I have an unusual name, but I am just your typical American girl.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but these days I consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Food Science from Purdue and a Culinary Arts degree from Johnson & Wales. I'm hoping to get an MBA in the future.