Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nobody wants to be alone on Valentines day

In his own words

Im a good guy with some bad boy in me. My friends would tell you Im a go getter with a loving heart. Loyalty, Passion, Respect, Integrity, Ambition, and Resolve describe me best. I can be serious, although I love to goof around when theres no need to be. Laughter is medicine, and so is Love. Which is why Im here. I cant say Im searching for love, its not as if I can simply choose someone and say "hey lets love each other the rest of our lives"... But I do know that love is what I want. The unconditional, dont want to live without you, way beyond physical bond that seems to make the rest of your life make sense... Thats what I want. But Im not here to force that. Im here in hopes that it may happen. With that being said I want to take things slow and get to know someone on my free time and see where it goes. Im not afraid to admit that I need that special someone and that Im here only hoping that I find you. The kind of woman I want is intelligent, compassionate, secure enough to respect herself, family oriented, fun, and has a big heart. She knows what she wants and knows what really makes a man a man. Im a sucker for dark hair and pretty eyes, and a sense of humor. I want someone special to share my time with, someone to share laughter, passion, and deeper conversation with. Going out and exploring the city etc. Looks are important to me, however, I need to feel a vibe that goes beyond the physical. I want to know you like nobody else knows you and visa versa. One day when we are old and times physically taken its toll on our bodies, I want to be able to relive all our good times and best memories through the look in your eyes. Even though I love big butts, thats something a big booty cant do for you. ;p Im a young Chef. Made a career move to Nyc, working at one of the best restaurants on this side of the world, and plan on working at a few on the other side of the world in the near future so traveling has its place in my agenda. Primarily Europe. I do work a lot. My career is demanding.... But you know what? Im gona leave the rest up for conversation.... I hope I meet you Sweet Lady (:=3

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference