Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Whats out there??

In his own words

Not sure about this online dating thing but with everything that I have going on between work and school my free time is limited and when I go out I would rather just relax with friends and have fun. I am a chef and love to cook at home when I can to play around with new ideas and I like checking out restaurants that have new and creative dishes on the menu. I am also taking online clases for my Bachelors degree in culinary management so I keep busy with that and work. I am originally from Upstate New York in the FInger Lakes area and enjoy getting back during the summer/fall to hike the trails and to go on wine tours around the lakes. I am a big sports fan and root for any Syracuse team, Boston Red Sox (yes I am from NY and a Red Sox fan), Buffalo Bills and Buffalo Sabres. Whenever any of my teams are in the area I try to go and see them and also like to go around to spring training games for baseball. I love to travel and get out of town as often as I can, I dont really have any places that I visit more then others, except to see friends in clear water, so always up for visiting a new place. Thats me in a nutshell if you are interested and would like to know more just let me know.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going back home to NY, Chicago is one of my favortie places but I'm always up for a new place to visit. I really enjoy traveling and like new experiences especially with different local cuisines.

For fun

When I do have some free time I love to travel, cook, golf, and watch/play sports. I have been hiking more lately trying to get used to the trails here in florida and am looking forward to camping now that the weather is cooler.

Last read

Medium Raw by Anthony Bourdain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Just finished my 3rd associates degree and now am back in school taking online classes for Culinary Management