Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is a box of Chocolates.

In his own words

I find that no matter how long I live out here, I'll always be a small town boy at heart. I'm from Minnesota—a tiny hamlet of 700 people—but I've lived out here off and on for the last 7 years. I'm currently a culinary student at Le Cordon Bleu in Pasadena, and I hope to open my own restaurant some day (hopefully sooner rather than later). I strongly believe that food is something that can bring people together, and it is something I am very passionate about. I'm a bit of a traditional type; I believe in being polite and gentlemanly, and I have no tolerance for rudeness. I have a robust sense humor, and I like to laugh as often as possible, because, as my mom used to say, no one in this world is going to make your happiness, it's up to you! I listen to music compulsively, and am always trying new things. Ideally, I'm looking for someone that is very upbeat and always looking to have a good time. Also, good conversational skills are an absolute must, as that is really the most important thing (besides a sense of humor, obviously). I'm a very approachable person, so if you're looking to have a good time (and, let's be honest, a free dinner), then write me!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a yellow Labrador I got from the pound named Brutus. He's a bit old, but he's the coolest marshmallow dog you've ever met. I also have a cat named Bo-D (like the drug dealer from the Wire). He mostly just comes and goes as he pleases.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My idea of heaven is Lake Tahoe. As I already said, I love snowboarding, and I love the cold mountain air. Vegas is also always fun, but apparently you're not allowed to talk about it. I'm also crazy about Disneyland.

Favorite things

My pets! Also, my nieces (4) and nephews (2) are the absolute light of my life. I wish I could see them more. Truly, nothing makes me happier than cooking for other people. Seeing guests enjoy what I've made for them is a joy.

For fun

When I get to, I like to snowboard. I'm also a huge fan of baseball games, though my team (the Twins) are a bit far for me to see. I consider myself a movie buff, and love the theater. I like concerts, cocktail lounges, and museums.

Last read

I am currently reading the Millenium Trilogy, and the Song of Ice & Fire (Game of Thrones). However, my favorite book is To Kill A Mockingbird (poor, poor Tom Robinson...I do hate those Ewells).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference