Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Glendale, CO, USA | Seeking women 38-50 in Denver, Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Friends first, more later!

In his own words

I'm friendly with a big heart and will be honest with anything you ask me (but I know how to be nice about it).There are of course exceptions to this rule, like if you just bought an outfit and your excited about it, I will nod in approval and let it go at that.There maybe a few other exceptions unless you ask me to be completely honest, then I will be nice about it and blame it on anything but you! I was a chef for many years so good meals are sure to be had, from gourmet to simple things. I enjoy spoiling my partner in any way I am capable of and love to get them to smile or laugh no matter what it takes!. I know how to listen to you with my full attention as I am the person my friends come to when they need to talk with someone about private issues and they know it will go no further to anyone. I tend to approach people that others may not as I have found they are usually the most interesting. I like open-minded people who are not quick to judge others. I'm a sucker for someone who's compassionate, kind, loving, with a sense of humor and likes to increase their knowledge of anything and everything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets at the moment but I love most dogs and also enjoy cats that are friendly..

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

A great day fishing, Good day of Golfing or shopping for and then cooking a nice meal with someone special. These are but a few of my favorite things.. ;)

For fun

I love to play sports such as Baseball, Golf, Tennis, Ping Pong and would like to try racquetball I also enjoy all types of movies and the choice depends upon the mood I am in .Maybe it will be a romantic Comedy or next time a Futuristic Action Flick



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
While my college education was cut short, I love to do my own research in subjects that I find interesting (which are many). I was also a book worm for many years and have lived a somewhat interesting life with many experiences.