Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Glastonbury, CT, USA | Seeking women 23-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never Settle for Second Place

In his own words

Does anyone ever know what to write here? I think the best way to get to know someone is through conversation. Recently I have gone through what I'm told is not a diet but a lifestyle change. I'm down a total of 64 pounds (44 of which was in the last 4.5 months) which also kinda makes my profile picture completely invalid but It is still me. I'm usually the one behind the camera and even then its to put it on snapchat or instagram. I am a chef at Whole Foods so its likely if you walked in and looked at the hot bar or soup bar that I made something there. I'm also a Vol. Firefighter in Glastonbury for just over 10 years. and if that isnt enough volunteering i also volunteer for Special Olympics doing security which I started doing shortly after joining the fire department. Being a chef my hours are all over the place and change all the time but I'm more then willing and able to make time for the right girl. I could go through the my friends describe me as.... and family is important to me but haven't we all heard it before? Of course my friends would describe me positively: they are my friends and of course family is important to me: I'm Italian. Lets talk and get to know each other and let me know how you would describe me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Being in Culinary Arts I like to explore food, a new mom/pop or a different concept. If it's to go out for drinks I like a local pub/bar (Hannafins, Pond House, South Tavern) over a crowded bar/club (Black Bear etc).


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I love all types of music everything from Rock/Metal (Metallica, a7x, slipknot) to Ska (reel Big Fish, Less Than Jake) to Punk/Pop (Green day, Blink-182) to Classics (Zeppelin etc) Duck Dynasty, Criminal Minds, Food Network, Big Bang Theory, NCIS

For fun

When I want to relax on vacation I love taking a trip to the shoreline or Boston (I'm originally from Boston)depends on what I am in the mood for I like the aquarium, zoo, museums etc but I'm not there every weekend...

Last read

I read an instruction manual once, ok! twice...I don't have a kindle..What I usually do read is magazines/ recipes/ articles related to food service or the fire service to keep current and informed about whats new and changing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a chef; I have been in kitchens since my first job at 15 and love it. Of course after doing it for 8 hours I don't necessarily want to come home to cook right away; For the past 10 years I have been a Volunteer Firefighter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral