Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Charleroi, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love my family and friends. I am a laid back...

In her own words

I love my family and friends. I am a laid back and easy going person. I like being around the people I care about most, whether that's being at someones home or at a local bar or restaurant. I also love my dog! He is 70lbs of love. I got him at a shelter when he was a puppy and he has changed my life. I even started volunteering at one of the local rescues. Let's see...I love summer, being outside and enjoying summer nights. However, Fall is one of my favorite seasons! I like to get away every once in awhile, sometimes I think I work just so I can go away! My regular getaway spots have been Aruba and Disney World lately. Yes those are 2 completely different places but I love both of them equally for different reasons. In fact, I have trips planned to both places this year. Taking my nephew in the fall for his first Disney Trip and I can't wait! I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. Someone who is also going to be my best friend. We can laugh, have fun and relax together. I'm somewhat sarcastic and sometimes a smartass, but all in good humor (some times) I'm tough so you can dish it right back. I like to cook as long as someone else does the dishes ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Yoga




I like Dogs

I got my dog from a shelter last year. He is a little bit of everything…Golden Retriever, Pit and Possibly St. Bernard plus more! He is awesome. Incredibly sweet, cute and soft!

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg, Greensburg, PA

Favorite things

I'm not someone that knows all the names and artists of a songs when I here it but it doesn't mean I don't enjoy listening to music. And you should know I'm known for singing the wrong words to songs! I'm a DVR junkie! - Get hooked easily to shows

For fun

Hanging out with Friends and Family

Last read

Not reading anything at the moment. But I have a stack of books I want to read. Sadly I do most of my reading on the Beach! Which is only one week out of the year! But once I start reading I'm hooked.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference