Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile!! Spring is here!! :-D

In her own words

Note: Please don't contact me if you don't have photos on your profile, if you're not smiling on your photos, or if you're too young! :) I guess we all need to make some effort to find that amazing spark we all have been looking for. I don't have a problem meeting guys. It's the chemistry/stage in life/common goals combo that's challenging to find. So read my profile and see if you think we're a match. :) A little about myself: I'm a Californian-Bostonian (lived out here for more than 10yrs, but frequently visit CA), easy going, well-traveled, athletic, artistic, fun person with a good sense of humor. Many people think I'm in my late 20's or early 30's. I'm generally a happy person and not into drama. I have a great circle of friends and loving family. Only thing missing is the right guy to share many wonderful life experiences with. Guys who I’m attracted to are nice guys with a great smile...yes, a great smile... great sense of humor, somewhat adventurous, active (athletic), stable (mentally, emotionally, and financially) and a gentleman...and not into drama... I don't believe the saying that nice guys finish last...they are on top of my list! As for looks, I don't have a type, but there should be some chemistry. Someone who can carry on a god conversation would be a plus! I do prefer tall, neat clean-cut men (not into facial hair ...sorry). I'm also not into massive tattoos. You should be at the stage in life looking for a long term relationship and not just having fun. If you want to learn more about me, send me an email...again, I don't respond to anyone without a photo. Also if you smoke or do drugs or alcohol abuse, it's a deal breaker (sorry, but you should respect your body since you only have one).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like playing with cats and dogs, but a bit too busy to have one. Horses are cool too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston (Backbay/Seaport/N.End), Paris, Tokyo, London, La Jolla, Malibu, San Francisco (Napa Valley), Miami, Southern Taiwan, NYC, beaches in the VI, and loved Iceland! Places I want to visit are Italy, Spain, New Zealand, Australia, n Greek Islands!

Favorite things

Music: Alternative, rock, and pop. TV shows: News, the Voice, Resurrection, SYTYCD, PBS, Cooking shows; movies (action, sci-fi), Others:chocolates, sushi, smell of flowers, ocean breeze, and going to games with fun people

For fun

Playing competitive sports like volleyball/softball, nice turquoise beaches, catching up with friends, artistic painting, cooking, going to BBQ parties, going to movies (no horror) or games (Sox/Celtics/Patriots/Bruins), and traveling the world!

Last read

Your profile and lots of technical literature!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral