Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're saying there's a chance...

In her own words

Hello there and thanks for stopping by! If you're sarcastic and can handle cards against humanity we'll get along just fine. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, enjoys exploring our beautiful city, and is always up for an adventure. I'm looking for that Prince Charming sort who doesn't mind a fart joke either. Actually he probably dishes out first. It happens. We all do it. If I were to describe myself in three words it would be friendly, driven, and honest. I am a loyal friend, independent at times, outgoing and constantly looking for a new challenge in life. I love to laugh. Hands down it's the best thing ever. And everything in life should come with a side of laughter. I grew up in Colorado and enjoy living in Minnesota. My family followed me to the Midwest in the last few years so it's great to have my wonderful parents nearby. I put my heart into my friendships and enjoy hosting barbecues in the summer, house parties and movie nights in the winter to get everyone together. I love to entertain my friends and family. Good food and wine always brings us together and I enjoy cooking for a crowd. I studied abroad in Ireland during college. I have an unstoppable love for travel. I'm not a tourist trap kinda person - I'd rather take off in a car and get lost in small towns or hitting up wineries, meeting the locals. If your passport has been revoked, we're probably not gonna work out. Well that's enough of that. Got any good jokes? I need some new ones!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I had a dog for three days thinking I could be a dog-person. It didn't work out. I'd much rather visit my friends dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Coopers, Rojo, Pats Tap, Park Tavern, Stanley's, 1029, Bulldog, the lakes, up north. Favorite travels: Ireland, Barcelona, Sonoma Valley, the Swiss alps, Miami, Austin, and of course my home state of Colorado


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Last read

Buzzfeed if I was totally honest. Chelsea Handlers latest book if you're talking physical book. Actually, the real honesty is the book was open while I was watching reruns of Friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Logistics and transportation management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and proud!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral