Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Marlow, OK, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking forward to meeting someone funny and smart.

In her own words

I realized tonight by listening to my iPod music that I am one very "open to various" different types of people person. I am a pretty laid back person. I want to enjoy life, and that's why I'm here. I am new to the single life. And, I am really kind of shy.ironicaly, since I am in the business of communication. So, please don't ask for my phone number or give me yours right off the bat. I'd like to exchange emails first. However, once I get to know you, that definitely goes away. Not to be shallow, but since I am a tall woman, I prefer tall men. At least 6'. I am not looking for a husband, but I am looking for someone who I enjoy being around. If things move in a forward direction, then great. If not, then I hope that I at least made a good friend. I am not a grandmother. The picture of me with the baby is my great niece. I like to cook, but since I have been living solo half the time for the past three years, I don't really get a chance to do it anymore. I'm a lover of life when I am around people who are positive, happy thinkers. I definitely want to meet someone who is not only attractive, but who also has a sense of humor. I would really like to meet a man who is strong. Good communication skills are important to me. I have a 22-year-old daughter who is a veteran after serving a year in Afghanistan. I am so proud of her. I am also very proud of my 15/year-old daughter who is a special light in my life. I prefer people who have current pictures with their profiles.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are outdoors mostly. Love camping at the lake and gardening in the yard. I also recently discovered that I enjoy travelling. Places such as Seattle, Las Vegas, Arizona and South Carolina have been my recentl destinations.


Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Weatherford, OK

Favorite things

I love music from the 80s, but actually enjoy music of all genres. I have a very wide and varied taste in tv shows.

For fun

I enjoy little things. I have recently rediscovered my likeness for a movie at the theater. Love to go to football games, especially OU games. I also enjoy watching them on television.

Last read

My profession requires me to read so many different things. After all, I am a literature teacher. I can find interest in just about anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral