Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 5 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nut-jobs need not apply

In her own words

Like everyone else "I'm tired of meeting people in bars!" So...I figured I'd give this a shot and thus far, have had mixed results. However; I have chosen to remain optimistic...and here I am! A little about me: I'm a down to earth person with an adventurous side and a wicked sense of humor. I was raised in the suburbs outside of NYC with manners and I'm not into playing games (unless of course you mean scrabble, because I'll totally kick your butt). Here's a list of highlights to describe my character: - Fun loving - Caring - Sarcastic - Extremely close with my family (but I'm not a Kardashian...we have boundaries) - Love sports especially football and baseball (Jets/Yankees) - Enjoy dressing up and hitting the town, but also crave quiet nights in with a glass of wine and a good movie About you: If you are able to show up to our first meeting not drunk (on a Tuesday), know not to insult the waiter/waitress, and enjoy long walks on the beach sipping pina coladas (okay maybe the last part is a throw away).... then drop me a line and we'll see where it goes. But in all seriousness, I'm looking for someone with a big heart, great sense of humor and chivalry is always a plus!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Love dogs - absolutely terrified of birds!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I studied abroad in London and had the opportunity to travel to some great places but I'm always looking to travel more! I really want to go to Italy, Greece, and Mallorca.


John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

Breakfast at Tiffany's is one of my favorite movies. I love cooking and baking and am a bit addicted to the Food Network and HGTV. I'm a Jets and Yankees fan and love to cheer on my teams.

For fun

I love the outdoors: skiing in the winter, the beach in the summer, and a good football game in the fall. I am not into the club scene, but love a great dive bar. Nothing better than some live music with good friends.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey and Fifth Ave 5am



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Operations Coordinator for boutique office space firm in Manhattan. In addition to this, I have launched my own event planning business in the past year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both sets of my great grandparents came over from Ireland, surprisingly I still get a nice tan in the summer though!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree