Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Bunnell, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
See where friendship goes.

In her own words

My name is Nichole and I've lived in Florida most of my life. I like spending time with friends and family most days but I also enjoy a quiet night on the couch with a movie. I enjoy reading, video games, and taking my dogs out. I go for a run and/or gym at least 3 days a week. I'm not very spontaneous but I'm really easy going and will usually go with the flow. I currently work two jobs and I will be starting school again in January (hopefully). I always do my best to make room for the person in my life but I have a crazy schedule between work, friends, family and taking care of my dogs. It will get even more hectic when I enroll back in school and if that is an issue, I completely understand. I'm looking for somebody who is independent and motivated to be so. I'm not looking for somebody who is not in a hurry to leave their parents house and start their own life. Somebody funny and who has a good sense of humor, I love to laugh and it is quite easy to get me to laugh. I just want somebody with the same general interests that I have and who can have fun in almost any situation. Military guys are a huge bonus. One of my favorite quotes - "Getting along with people you don't like isn't being fake, it's called growing up.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Ask me.

Favorite hot spots

My friend Rie's house, that's where the fun happens.


Daytona State College, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Game of Thrones is at the top of the list. I am very passionate about animals. I love movies, anything Marvel and Disney/Pixar. Reading.

For fun

I've always enjoyed good movies or video games. A few drinks around the bonfire with some close friends. The gym and taking my dogs for walks.

Last read

I read quite often, this will change too much to keep it updated. If you're interested, just email me. (:



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work with animals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will be returning to college soon.