Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cheeka37

34 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
things happen for a reason - just believe!

In her own words

I work hard and love to have fun in my free time. I work a lot because I love my job....although challenging, my career makes me a better person every day. I am spontaneous, caring, passionate, smart, sometimes very calculated and like to laugh. I enjoy a carefree late night out in downtown Buffalo every once in a while. I am a big fan of long dinners out sipping cocktails and nights at home cooking dinner with a bottle of wine and some comfy sweats! I enjoy all four seasons and like to be outside whenever possible. I live in downtown Buffalo and enjoy walking to the farmers market, Hoyt Lake, and afternoons shopping supporting local merchants on Elmwood. I could get lost for hours in a bookstore and stare silently and amazed in art/photo galleries. One thing I look most forward to in my free time is traveling! I travel for fun, food, and sports. I am a huge sports fan! Love sharing cold beers and a game with friends...Buffalo football and hockey, Penn State Nittany Lions football, and Yankees baseball games. I'm looking for someone who can make me smile and laugh and who wants to enjoy free time eating, drinking, relaxing, exploring, and travelling together.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I didn't grow up with, nor did I ever want to have, a pet. That is until a brown eyed beagle and I locked eyes at the SPCA. It was love at first sight and I took him home that very same day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Left Bank, Tabree, Mothers, Toro, SeaBar, San Marco, Irishman, Hardware, Shango...and the list goes on! I'm a fan of Indian, Thai, Mexican, and just about everything else in between. PARIS, Monacco, Epernay, Savannah, HHI, Atlanta, Vegas, the beach.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Food, wine, the outdoors, travel, education, friends, family, good conversation, and smiling! Anything French! Entertaining, cooking for friends and family, the water. Flowers, cupcakes, and bubble baths in front of the tv.

For fun

I like to have fun wherever I am and whatever I'm doing! Late nights out, dinner at home, movies, picnics, bike rides, beaches, hours in the bookstore, and road trips. Champagne, family and friends...cooking makes me happy.

Last read

A Scent of Champagne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree