Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for life long workout partner.

In her own words

I love to try new things and almost never pass up a dare/challenge. I was the only girl to bungee jump off the highest commercial bungee in the world at Victoria Falls in Southern Africa – the guys didn’t think I would do it, especially since I am afraid of heights. A few years ago I received a lottery spot for Escape From Alcatraz Triathlon and now I am hooked on triathlons! I had a blast. The triathlon community is great and I have met some incredible people – what can be better than being outside, working out with good friends? Well, actually, I can think of a few things but that’s for a later discussion… I am physically fit. I love being outside, playing golf, running, hiking, biking, and skiing. I started snow shoe running and skate skiing a few years ago and love it. I love entertaining, cooking and having dinner parties. The best Sunday nights are getting everyone together for a BBQ. I love great food and pretty much eat everything. My friends say I am always smiling and laughing. I am nice, caring, and always there for my friends, always making them laugh. I have no problem laughing at myself, I do it all the time. I love learning new things. I think I am pretty well-rounded. My lifelong goals are to have a great job that I want to go to everyday, to be surrounded by fabulous family and friends, to be healthy and happy – and hopefully find someone to share it all with.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a great dog - his name is Bacchus - I think he is the best dog ever but then again I am probably biased.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love Rancho San Antonio for runs and hikes. I am from Marin so every time I go home I miss it. Also Tahoe any time of the year. Internationally I love France and Greece. My friend has a house in Greece and hopefully I can check it out soon!

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time swimming, biking or running with my friends. One of my friends just redid her backyard so we have been BBQing as much as possible before the rain completely keeps us from eating outside!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference