Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I like to think that I'm pretty cool for a girl...

In her own words

I love playing sports, excelling at work, snowboarding (I taught up at Killington VT for 4 years) and even occasional game of madden. I can change my own tires, mount a TV on a wall, and firmly believe that sundays are for football. But, if you want to hold the door open for me, that's ok too. I'm big into fitness. I'm crossfit OBSESSED and recently fell in love with hot yoga. I love doing triathlons and mud runs - though I haven't conquered the tough mudder just yet. You can often find me riding around Hoboken on my bike. I love going to the city with friends, but in my old age find myself doing it less and less. I also can demolish a TV season in one day... But also find myself doing that less and less.... Music is my life, I'm a true libertarian (fiscally conservative but socially liberal), and I have a really big heart. I'm Italian, so I am excellent at keeping things clean, though my sister is arguably the better cook. I'll always make sure your laundry is done and you have the right jacket to keep you warm when its cold outside. I will never stop trying to feed you, although I try to keep it Paleo in my its usually pretty healthy...(key words there being "try" and "usually" lol.) Other Random Facts I'll say I've read a book even though I've only listened to the audiobook (though sometimes I do actually read the hard copy) I am a SciFi and electronics NERD My drink of choice is Johnnie Black on the rocks I often have solo dance parties in my room I have a law degree but don't work as a lawyer I play clash of clans LOL I'm the oldest of 4 kids in my family and the oldest of 22 first cousins I often strike up conversations with strangers just for fun I quote the first 3 seasons of always sunny and/or mean girls religiously even though they are old What I'm looking for: Chemistry, obviously, is really important to me. Someone who works hard but also knows how to relax and have fun. Someone who enjoys the Sunday night ritual of the lastest HBO/AMC hit as much as me. Snowboarding is a HUGE plus... (and I GUESS that goes for skiing too lol... anyone who loves the mountain really...) or just being into fitness in general. Someone who is able to laugh and be silly and enjoy the little things in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC - typically like to keep it to the west side now that I'm back living in Jersey - South Beach, VT, anywhere that has a mountain to snowboard on....


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Music Favs: sublime, zepplin, radiohead, jayz, biggie, the stones, rhcp, Wu, deadmau5, list goes on and on... TV favs: the usual AMC, HBO, Showtime greats... breaking bad, Mad Men, GOT, Shameless, etc. - The Leftovers is my new fav...

For fun

snowboarding, crossfit, softball, tennis, going to the gym, listening to music, hanging with friends, riding my bike, crocheting (don't make fun or no scarves for you!), dancing/being silly with the girls.... playing with my dog Molly.

Last read

Currently on book II of the Game of thrones series - these I actually READ because its too much detail for audiobook. :) Also - the Real Crash by Peter Schiff... always like to be reading one fiction and one non-fiction book at time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
FInancial Consultant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian-American, touch of German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JD from Brooklyn Law, MBA in Finance.