Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Previous cuddling experience required... references not necessary

In his own words

This is super corny, but I love meeting new people and hearing their stories. For example, people tell me about jumping off cliffs in South America, the best beaches in Mexico, sneaking alcohol onto a cruise, and building the infrastructure for Tesla Motors. Do you wonder what I tell them? I pretend that I went on all those things haha. Since I like to go with the flow, here are some boring adjectives about me: funny, passionate, curious, aloof, 42% introverted, 42% extroverted, 20% undecided, and some fuzzy math ;) Things I cannot do without: - Comedy - Sarcasm - Laughter - And all the other things I have now ;) Now on to the juicy bad stuff: I can't stand the taste of tomatoes. I have developed a strong bond with my car. I cried when Uncle Ben died in Spider-Man. I also cried during a chick flick that shall not be named. Grinding is not dancing, sorry. I have little patience for fake people, yet I give a fake smile to strangers everyday. I am sarcastic, which sometimes makes people uncomfortable. I don't have a Twitter account. I LOVE people watching! ;) What I need from you: - You love to smile. - You can take a joke and dish it too. - You are curious about the world around you. - You can dance (see above) - You also cried when Uncle Ben died ;)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wild Onion Uptown

Favorite things

TV Shows: Dexter, The Office, 30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Mad Men, Lost Music: Anything I can dance to (Hip Hop, Pop, Persian, etc)

For fun

Meeting new people, whether at work, socially, or during an activity

Last read

***Nerd alert*** I last read a book to study for my medical boards.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a fourth year medical student interested in Urology. If you don't know what that is, look it up ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral