Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 8 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Action speaks louder than words!!

In his own words

Im a high intensity type A man who controls life instead of letting life control me lookin for an intelligent more laid back woman to do spontaneous trips and adventures standing 6 2 and 200 pounds im in good shape but not excellent as i used to be. love boating and nascar would like too find same in her ill put a pic up soon however am told i have a val kilmer look also am Extremely PASSIONATE in all i do. The best way to describe me, is by looking at race horses, i go once a year and purchase a handfull of thoroughbreds from OBS, to resell, by description there tall, slim, and athletic, very high spirited, "Hot Blooded Horses" is an industry nickname, stubborn, proud, they can be handled better with a gentle hand, harshness gets a trainer or jockey nowhere, they act when and how they want to, and when you look deep in their eyes you can see the wild edge, at any second ready to jump, kick, and race full speed, no holds, no fences, wide open, will run until his heart explodes, literally, thats the problem, thats why theres jockeys, a small 5'2" man 115lbs, controling a 1000lb beast at 40mph!! but he controls the thoroughbred with whispering in his ear, not demanding, and keeps the animal alive by not letting him "run out" (blow his heart) in pursuit of being the best , ultimately if the jockey can handle the animal and there in unison together, theyll win.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

Wjrr real rock, then country but alternative #1, love football, steelers, bleed black and gold.

For fun

I love going out, concerts, the beach, deep sea fishing, daytona races at the infield for the weekend, spontaneous trips with no advance notice ill just call and say "Pack" and boom were in the keys or South beach, or bahamas.....etc thats me.

Last read

John D Rockefeller Sr by Allan neville. 1940 i chose this because he actually interviewed john am currently reading awesome book, john was a beast, also the big idea, by donnie deutcsh, before that The house of Rothchild, the banking family...etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
landlord, and many other investments, boats fun stuff lifes too short so i play to win!! live it to the fullest! im extremely dominate and very decisive so a lot of women cant handle me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
im a hungarian on my fathers side and jewish on my mothers
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, German Other
Education: High school High school
also air force fought in war was a jet engine mechanic