Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything is alright forever and forever and forever.

In her own words

I'm an excitable, life-loving, fiercely loyal, people-watching, coffee-sippin', libation consuming, adventure-seeking, optimistic, passionate, dilettante of a girl. I love life and living. I believe progress, in every form, is extremely important. So, I work on my mind/body daily. I'm getting my degree in English and hope that I can make my money sitting in coffee shops/bars and writing. Or, attending political rallies and writing articles on social activism. When I was younger I wanted to be a dog when I grew up. At some age, and after many patronizing laughs from adults, I realized this wasn't an "acceptable" career choice. However, I held out hope for years thinking, "maybe you can't be a dog when you grew up, but I can." I'm looking for someone who fits.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Doobie. He is half cocker spaniel half pomeranian. It's actually way cuter and way less obnoxious than it sounds. He likes digging holes, sticks, hikes, and other general dog stuff.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Black Swan Yoga, Outside, my carport, local bars and coffee shops, farmer's markets, anywhere with some awesome food.

Favorite things

I like most things and favorites makes me feel confined. I eat good, clean food. And, I think that's important. Tacos, Salads with Bacon, Desert Arrested Development, Archer Local Natives, Daughter, C2C Moonrise Kingdom; New York, I love you;

For fun

Kayaking, Hiking, Yoga, Farmer's Markets, Camping, Wonderful food, Coffee shops, Art and Music.

Last read

I'm currently reading Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance. Don't tell me what happens.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I consider myself a secular humanist.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference