Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Still believing in the dream....Love is't love until you give it away :-)

In her own words

I am loyal, someone who loves to laugh, and a woman who loves God. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family in low key activities, but I also enjoy getting out and trying new things. I've enjoyed my adventures of cycling, hiking, skiing. I enjoy traveling and I am always open to trying new things, at least once. I love being outdoors, spending time near the water, going to parks, and just having a good time. What I am doing is not as important to me, as who I am spending my time with. I love my family and have a large extended family (church family) who are equally as important. I am waiting to meet a man who is strong, educated, faithful, humors, confident, gentle, down to earth, well dressed [trendy :-)], focused, and Christian. I am extremely active in my church and with my community. I love serving people and helping them become their best selves. This passion has impacted my professional development and guides me during my free time. I would like to meet a man who is like minded, but bold and gentle enough to let me know when he disagrees. I am passionate about education and educating others. This is more than just classroom knowledge, but about life and how to live it the fullest. I desire to be married and have children someday. I'm looking forward to the opportunity of building a life long relationship with my future best friend, partner in ministry, and husband. As much as I desire to be married, I understand how my singleness has given me the opportunity to learn about who I am and the purpose for my life. I absolutely enjoy my life and have been extremely blessed. I don't desire to be married out of a need to be complete, because I already am. I desire to be married to share, grow with someone, to be a helpmate, and enjoy the intimacy of truly knowing and loving a man. If you think you might want to get to know me better feel free to let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a nice atmosphere and good food is the place for me. I also like taking walks near lakes and the Sound. I have a pretty stressful job so having the opportunity to relax and gather my thoughts is a necissity.

Favorite things

My favorite movie is The Five Heartbeats! I really enjoy neo soul. I like reading Christian books about relationships and improving myself. I enjoying serving others, in particular young women. I love church! I dance, cry, & laugh the most at church

For fun

I love singing with my church choir. I enjoy playing organized sports, going out to eat, and going to the movies. I really just enjoy spending time with people who are important to me. I like being social, but I still appreciate quiet moments.

Last read

The last book I read was the MAT Study Guide. I'm preparing to go back to school. I should have read more of it before I took my test. My brother just bought me, The Richest Man in Babylon. I'll start it next week;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith and relationship with God is the most important part of my life. I want to be married to a man who loves God with his whole heart! Without a common understanding of God's rule in our relationship, it won't last- or even be started :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral