Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep a girl Interested, hello what is your name!

In her own words

Here goes…… I am a small town girl (5 hrs North of Toronto) who in the last few years decided to try a similar but different career and life in the City. I still travel back to my home in the North quite often and still consider it to be my main residence. I love the outdoors; I enjoy riding my quad, fishing, relaxing at camp, campfires, and any kind of physical activity. However, I have also grown fond of the city life...the fast pace, vibrancy, and convenience of things is a big change from what I am use to. I consider myself very fortunate to be able to enjoy both lifestyles when I need a change in scenery. What makes me smile are the little things that people can do for one another. I try never to sweat the small stuff; life is too short to be so serious. A bit about me on a more personal note…..I took a hiatus from serious dating about 8 years ago after my relationship tanked, partly to reflect and not be one of those girls who jump from guy to guy and in part to focus on my career. Who new time fly's by so fast….Yikes…..LOL…. I am by no means a saint….I have dated on and off; however, they say timing is everything and well I always seem to be at the back of the bus on this one upto this point…HA HA. I figured I would try this online dating stuff as I try to reintroduce myself to the wonderful world of dating to find that special someone/best friend who intrigues me. I have been pre-occupying myself with work and my new role since I have been here but now I am looking and ready for a little more balance so that I continue smiling after work as much as I do during working hours. If I had to describe myself I would say…I am an independent, kind hearted, and honest, loyal and self-sufficient individual. I am very adaptable to sudden changes; I like to think I am a well-rounded individual both introverted and extroverted. It really depends on my day I find, and the demand. I spend a lot of time with people so sometimes it is just nice to stay indoors, cook a meal, enjoy some wine and just shut the world out. Then there are other days I want to swing from the roof tops and party like it is 1999….or just socialize in a small scale setting. If you think you are that special someone please feel free to message me….

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

To date my favourite travel destination has been Austrailia. I would love to see Italy, France, the Grecian Islands, and Rome

Favorite things

Music - I listen to everything TV Shows - I don't watch alot; however when I do I like criminal minds, Law Order, Greys Anatomy....I was also a huge fan of heroes when it was on. Foods - Love everything about food, but my favourite is still pizza.

For fun

I enjoy Reading, excericisng, trying new things, eating new foods, seeing new places.

Last read

I enjoy thriller scary books, last one was from Dean Koontz My sister has insisted I read Fifty Shades of Grey, so I have begun the series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree