Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
i consider myself as a good friend. outgoin.a person that see life in a diferent point of view a nice and insuranse. selfconfiden.

In her own words

First of all, I was born in Dominican rep , but i live in Miami.I am 23 years old.I'm looking for someone who treat me right like if im the only one in their lives,also, I really dont like lies. I love being by myself, love being outdoors, love taking a long walk at the park.I am always smiling cause it gives you an excuse to tell yourself why no ones's asking what's wrong.I am very a calm person, confident,outgoing and like to take things serious.I actually never say that I'm cute because i like people telling me that.Most people would say LOVE is the key to saving all relationships. I say it RESPECT that saves relationships and love that keeps the flame lit.I think Im not worry about what people think or say, i leave everything into God hands cause he has a plan for me and his plans are better.I never give up on anything, i truly believe in, for example my dreams,future, and belover.THE END!!!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Soccer, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds

I like dogs and birds..I had a bird once, i loved that liltle bird but the sad thing is that he died.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

movies,,skating, park, and taking walk at the beach.

Favorite things

i like every kind of music.

For fun

i dont go out too often but when i go out i prefer goin to the movies, ice skattin or bowlin.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
i am born in the dom rep neiba and raised here in miami fl.i live with my parents and my 3 sister they meat everthin to my. i graduted from itc as a pct and im lookin forward to go to the univercity and get my nursin degree.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
well i was raisd in the churchu. god is everthing without him we are noboby..
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree