Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Nicholasville, KY, USA | Seeking men 42-53 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life, love and laughter!!!

In her own words

I'm a laid-back girl who looks for the humor in everything. It's there! I try to make the best of every situation. If I mess up, I find a way to laugh about it and learn from it...and move on. Life is too short to not enjoy every minute! I consider myself to be kind, sweet, loving, and sincere. I'm not into drama or games. I've had enough of that to last 2 lifetimes! I can be shy at first, but I get over it quickly. I don't have every minute of my live planned out - I really enjoy spontaneity. I'm a hugger, and love cuddling and closeness with my mate. I'm looking for someone who will be my best friend and my love. Physical closeness - hugging, kissing, cuddling, and "alone" time are important to me. I do not want to have to fight with a TV to get his attention. He should challenge me and help me grow intellectually and spiritually, and offer support and patience. I'm looking for someone to cherish me. I have all this to give in return, and much more. Do you like to travel? I do! The whole world is at our fingertips. Let's go!!! I know you're out there...hope to hear from you soon! (ability to catch raccoons is a major plus! Haha)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have a 14-year-old cat who's grumpy and sleeps most of the time. Sometimes, I think I'm actually the pet in the relationship! Love him to death!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love love love the beach, particularly the gulf coast! But any beach will do. I recently went to Negril, Jamaica, loved it! Locally, I enjoy going to the smaller pubs occasionally for live music. Not into the bar scene at all.


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

I love music! Almost any kind will do. Not the hugest fan of country and rap, but I can still enjoy it. I don't watch much TV at all...but when I do, it's usually Big Bang Theory or Kentucky basketball. I crochet, make jewelry and weave baskets.

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends! I enjoy dining out, dining in, shopping, going to pubs, and shooting at the local gun ranges.

Last read

I don't read much, but the Bible is my favorite book. I will read a romance novel occasionally. Other than that, I enjoy craft magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a controller for an automotive manufacturing company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My roots are Irish and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I love Jesus Christ! He is my savior!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate of Eastern Kentucky University, BBA with a major in accounting