Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-59 within 5000 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When The Power Of Love...Overcomes The Love Of Power...The World Will Know PEACE!

In her own words

LIVE THE LIFE...YOU'VE IMAGINED!" I Believe My Family and Friends would describe me as a Kind, Caring and Compassionate Woman. My parents had a loving marriage. My Mom and Dad raised five kids (4 boys and me) and they had "a great love, friendship and partnership with one another"! My Parents had a lot of "fun together". I think the "Most Important Lesson" I've Learned From My Mom and Dad's Partnership, is My Mom and Dad put their Marriage First! I am a former Ballerina. I studied and performed ballets like, Swan Lake, The Nutcracker, and Giselle, to name a few. As a very young dancer, My Ballet Company, would visit Children's Hospitals, in the Northeast, New England areas. I was Little Miss Riding Hood, that was My Character. We danced for terminally ill children, to brighten their spirits. In the Corporate World, I loved working in Finance/Investments for many years in Manhattan. As a result, I am well travelled. I value My Faith, My Family and My Friends! I am independent, enjoy all sports, love adventure and funnn! And, I will try just about anything and everything at least once. I consider myself Perfectly - Imperfect! I strongly believe Communication and Respect are vital for an Everlasting Partnership. I consider myself a bit old-fashioned with a modern-twist. I am young at heart and in spirit. Thinking positive - Always! I like people who think outside the box. I am very attracted to Entrepreneurs! Currently, I have my own business and I am passionate about the niche I am creating. I am half business and the other half creative. I believe that Partnership does come FIRST, before kids. If a Partnership isn't healthy, how can kids be healthy?!?!?! I've know many women and I've known many men who put their kids before their Life Partner. I love kids, but kids grow up, go off to college, etc. If the focus was always on them, the Partnership naturally breaks down over the years. And, then one day you look at each other and realize (years have gone by) and you "Never Nurtured Your Partnership/Marriage". If you don't understand the "Priority of Your Partner"; you wouldn't understand me. I think "Family is Everything"; though I strongly believe My Partner will "Always Come First"! PLEASE NOTE: I Do Not Date Men Who Are Separated. Unless, You Are Divorced A Minimum Of One Year, Please Do Not Contact Me. I Have No Interest. If You Are Separated, You Are Still Legally Married. I Do Not Date Or Ever Would Date A Man Who Is Married!!! SECOND NOTE: I Am 45 And Holding, And Holding (A Joke With My Girl Friends), Who Are Also Holding! My "Ideal" Partner Is Very Successful, As Am I --- My Special Gentlemen, likes Kids, Animals, and the Wonder of Nature! I Seek My Life Partner And I Am Ready!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I Love All Animals! Especially "Maltese Dogs"!

Favorite hot spots

I -- LOVE -- EUROPE!!!...Italy, France and Spain! Australia was fun too! New York City, Boston, Chicago! I Also Truly Enjoyed Rome, Florence, Portofino, London, Paris, Monte Carlo, St. Tropez, Barcelona! Naples, Florida, Is Very Special To Me!


Berkeley College–Westchester Campus, White Plains, NY

Favorite things

NYC - BROADWAY! -- Phantom Of The Opera -- Is My Favorite!!! Reading and Creative Writing, Arranging Flowers, Candlelight, Music, Watching a Sunset, The Sound of Children's Laughter, Talking with My Brother; Bobby, A Hot Bath, Watching a Snowstorm!

For fun

1st Priority --- Enjoying Quality Time With My Partner! I Love Being Home and Everything A Welcome Home Provides. You Will Always See Fresh Flowers in My Home, Candles Glowing and Hopefully an Ambience of Serenity and Harmony.

Last read

Wall Street Journal, New York Times, Travel Magazines, The New Yorker, Town and Country Magazine, Vogue.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I Have My Own Business - I Am A High-End Event Planner, in NAPLES! Consulting for Kids Media (TV and Radio) Programming
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I Am Proud To Be An American! I Love This Great Country, The USA!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
"GOD ROCKS"! I Am A Christian. I Am Spiritual, Not Religious. I Attend A Congregational Church, With An Amazing Pastor, In Naples! I Had A Catholic Upbringing. I Relate To All And Am Open To All Religions! My Faith In God, Is Unwavering!
Languages: English, French, Italian English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral