Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I had something for this...

In his own words

I've been living in California for the past 8 years and LA for the last 4 years but I grew up in a small town in Iowa. I suspect my laid back personality is a product of my Midwestern upbringing. I can come across a little shy at first but I still enjoy meeting new people. Also, I love laughing and making others laugh (but it will be obvious I’m not a professional comedian). I'm a graduate student at UCLA and my work tends to take up a lot of time, but it would be nice to find someone to enjoy my free time with and to persuade me to enjoy the finer things in life. I'm spontaneous and can roll with the punches. I like to take advantage of all that Southern California has to offer: hiking, beach days, bars and restaurants, San Diego, Malibu... the list can go on forever. I would love to meet someone who is easy going, has a good sense of humor and enjoys both adventures and down time. In general, I am most excited to meet some new people I wouldn't otherwise get to meet.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I wish I had a dog! My favorite breed is the basset hound but I won't turn away a mixed breed from the pound

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malibu, Pismo Beach, Griffith Park, 3rd St. Santa Monica and Pier, Ucla/Westwood (Diddy Riese, 800 Degrees, Brew Co) , Brentwood (San Vicente is my favorite street to run on), Wilshire Blvd (Bar Food, Q's)


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

the beach, most fruits, brownies, finding new running routes, getting time to read, cheap comedy shows, thunderstorms, 30 Rock, spending time with friends, caramel ice blended coffee from coffee bean, sleeping in, music (both live and recordings)

For fun

I enjoy hiking, hitting up the beach, photography, trying new restaurants and bars, and day trips. Some things I want to do but haven't yet are learn to surf, learn to golf and go skydiving. But I also value down time and just hanging out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate Student Researcher and TA at UCLA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up going to church and it is an experience that I value but at this time I'm not a regular church goer (other than a holiday here and there if I'm with family).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got my masters degree from UCLA in 2009 and now I am currently working towards my PhD.