Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Murfreesboro, TN, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special person who doesn't drool on herself.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Chase. I'm going to school in Murfreesboro but I'm originally from Atlanta. I always find that going out isn't about what you're doing so much as who you experience it with. I'm very social and love learning about people. I'd love to meet someone honest, open-minded, sarcastic, and opinionated. I find having a point of view and being willing to discuss it openly is very attractive!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'd love to have a dog but until I'm able to have a place without roommates, I'll have to wait. And as much as I love cats, I'm somewhat allergic to them. I usually do alright with some allergy medication though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love places like Virago, Whiskey Kitchen, the Grove, and anywhere that's a little more up-scale. I also really like anywhere I can dance, like Play or Seen (if a decent DJ is in town).


Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

I love obsessing over new music. Talk radio and TED talks (I know, you're swooning!) Experiencing anything I've never done before Riding my motorcycle in the summer Feeling sore after a workout Hearing someone I care about laugh

For fun

On the weekends I'm usually at a comedy club or dancing in a regular club. I really like going out dancing. Anything that gets me out of the house is great. I really just like being spontaneous!

Last read

If I'm reading, it's usually something on Reddit. I'm too easily distracted to sit down and read a book anymore but if I can get it on audiobook =, I can handle that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a college student at the moment working as a model during the summer.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish and Cherokee indian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
I believe that "I don't know" but I have no problem being in a relationship with someone who's pretty sure they have an idea.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral