Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Chase_yourdreams

57 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 52-58 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I have been blessed in many ways. Friends...

In his own words

I have been blessed in many ways. Friends describe me as kind, honest, intelligent, creative, and loyal. I am family orientated and hoping you are the same. Looking for that special connection-emotionally and physically. Someone who is of similar age, outgoing, warm,loving, playful/free-spirited, intelligent, compassionate, artistic, kind, and, honest. Also, someone who is happy with themselves, of similar age and wants a special person to venture through life with. Communicating and sharing feelings openly and honestly is a must. I'm into eating healthly and spiritual growth -- hoping we can share this together. With that being said let me tell you a little bit more about myself. I have a very special relationship with both my daughters. My oldest has lived full time with me prior to going off to college--currently she is studying abroad and i leave the 3rd week of April to visit her in Florence. My youngest is a sophomore in high school and she also lives with me full time. I have been retired since 2001 which has enabled me the opportunity to be there for them. They will always be a big part of my life. As i mentioned earlier i'm into healthy although not obsessed by it ; i juice every day and a recent routine has been a hour long beach walk every day. I don't drink -- not because I have a problem with it...and ok if you drink. Although I enjoy playing golf and basketball I'm not big into watching sports....lets take a walk instead, watch a play or spend time sharing another activity.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Dawson is a very cool cat who is part of the family and can be found on our Christmas cards.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo at least once a year for the last 15 years.Last year visited Costa Rica, London and Cabo. Italy and Belize later this year. Yearly shopping trip with my girls to San Francisco.

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

The beach with all its' sounds/smells, a roaring fireplace, re-modeling/decorating or gardening at my house, golf, a beautiful sunset, jeans and flip-flops. Watching Modern Family with my daughters, a good book, and a new recipe for dinner.

For fun

I try to enjoy the simple day to day things, including working in my garden or creating home cooked meals, any activity with my children, a good book, playing basketball, a massage or watching the sunset over Catalina.

Last read

I am always up for a good book.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I have worked hard to be in the position that I'm in today...that position being one that requires not a whole lot of time.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm of German and Irish descent. I was raised in the Midwest and carry those values with me today.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic although I don't attend services. I do believe in God although I would consider myself more spiritual than religious. I believe in the Golden Rule to treat others as you would want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Business Administration