Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Runs with Scissors.

In his own words

About me... I moved to Austin a year ago and have been loving every minute of it! I am hoping to find someone with more to get off her chest then just a wet T-shirt. People have described me as spontaneous, outgoing, living in the moment and working hard to play hard. Facts about me: Dallas Cowboys are my team... I love being active, trying new things and love good live music. I am an easy going guy with an optimistic outlook on life and I just happen to have a killer back-hand in ping pong. I'm passionate about my career, family/friends, golfing, working out and traveling. I've been to Italy, Sweden, Spain, Denmark, Canada, London and I am hoping to add many more international adventures to my bucket list in 2015. My guilty pleasures? That would be watching the Bachelor and eating Hop Doddy. I am extremely goal oriented and hoping to find someone who is the same. Definitely don't take things too seriously but still manage to hit all the necessary marks. I try my best to look at the positive side in all experiences and make it a point to have fun wherever I'm at. I’m looking for someone who has a clear sense of direction that isn't afraid to go after their dreams. She should be someone who has a sense of adventure and humor. I find it inspiring when people have a passion for what they do and the people in their lives.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog, Budnik, is a bespoke gentleman with uncompromising good looks on top of his dashing personality and charm. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain, San Diego, London, New York, Hawaii, Cabo, Miami, Newport Beach.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

TV Shows - Entourage, Tosh.0, Dexter, Lost Foods - Italian (especially lasagna), Sushi

For fun

I am a big traveler and have been all over the world it seems like lately! On my spare time I love the gym, any sports and hanging with my spoiled dog.

Last read

The Four Agreements by Miguel Ruiz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Swedish and half English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral