Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Achieving life is not the equivalent of avoiding death." Ayn Rand

In his own words

Dating in LA: A Horror Story Before reading, please note that I am really a nice person, but I'm blunt/assertive because I don't like to waste anyone's time. How do you date in a city where being metro is glorified and being an actual man is frowned upon? I could go into detail about my goals, aspirations or things that make me "unique" but I'm sure it all looks pretty cookie-cutter to you girls and a guy could easily make it all up, so I'll offer some basic insight to my life/dating philosophy. When did a one-night stand become a point of pride? Does everyone live their life in a state of moral greyness where you gain your self-esteem by being worthy of a drunk guy/girl who won't "judge" you? Sex is the expression of love, so you haven't actually achieved anything by waking up next to a stranger, you've just managed to trick yourself into thinking you are worthy of actual love. Actual love requires values, and someone recognizing/cherishing those values. That can't happen in one night, so stop kidding yourselves.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Two yellow labs who live with my parents.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Huntley Hotel, Downtown LA, Newport Beach, Monterrey, San Francisco, Mammoth, Chicago, Boston, Aspen, Texas, Munich, Budapest, Prague


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

iPod playlist: Foster the People, M83, Ted Nugent, Lykke Li, Boston and Bad Company. TV: Football, 30 Rock, Always Sunny, South Park. Food: quinoa, chicken, sushi, a good sandwich.

For fun

I enjoy seeing friends & family, grabbing a drink, reading, exercising, going to the beach, hiking, sporting events, movies and traveling.

Last read

A Century of War by William Engdahl: 100 years of world history based on the influence of oil on politics. In 50 Years We'll All be Chicks by Adam Carrolla: funny rants from Adam Carrolla on his views of the world today.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a foreign exchange and futures brokerage and trader education company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference