Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a journey; openly greet it one day at a time.

In his own words

I deal in sarcasm. I am shy, yet love to shine. I appreciate wit, intelligence is attractive. I find my truest happiness in others'... a smile is more powerful than any expression of words. Arrogance can find the door, it's not for me. Family first, this will never change. Above were my original comments... I felt compelled to expound on them a bit... I am a 27 year old business professional. Like most, I am a transplant to South Florida. I have been down here for roughly 2 and half years, moving from up north. The sun and the surf both leave me at ease year round. It was quite a change coming from the often cloud covered winters up north. I have a dog, Ted. This may come off cliche, but he is one of my best friends. He is great. I am not really sarcastic; I like to convince myself otherwise... errrr… As alluded to above, my family is very important to me. I am very close with my two sisters and my parents, alike. I love to run along the beach to unplug. There is something extremely refreshing about the smell of the ocean spray as I go. As of late, I have begun to frequent the Ft. Lauderdale Swimming Hall of Fame for a mile here or there in the water. Wine or beer? I prefer both. I feel a glass of wine with good company is a great way to spend an evening. There is much that I have yet to see in South Florida...this year is going to be an adventure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Ted.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Denmark was a great experience. Been to Greece, Italy, Turkey and more.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Country Music, Jazz, a nice bottle of wine, a good book, my family, mi perro Ted

For fun

Cooking, Running, Traveling

Last read

Empire State of Mind - about Jay Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral