Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good, but better shared.

In his own words

I'm just looking for someone who is easy going, laid back and low drama. Im definitely not into high maintenance or someone who cant feel comfortable in a t- and jeans . I'd like to find someone who can laugh at themselves and be a bit goofy. I'm on the lookout for girl that lights up a room with her presence and smile. Someone who can make me a better me, and I, them. Someone who is into living a healthy active lifestyle and cause a little trouble along the way. I'm from the south ,so I have the southern values thing going on, and believe in a solid family foundation. I'm fiercely loyal, always honest and believe in treating everyone with respect (If you're mean to a waiter or waitress our time together just got cut super short) I love to cook, mostly southern and italian, and take a lot of pride in my food. . I do my best to keep life simple - less is more. And I try to aply that to most aspects of my life. Humor, wit, good-hearted-sarcasm, and movie quoting are all solid traits...I'm looking for someone who is, maybe, a little opposite of me, personality wise, in that they compliment my traits and I theirs. I'd love to meet a confident girl who knows who she is, and is comfortable in her own skin. At the end of the day, I've got an open mind and am stoked to see what life has in store. No rush at all though...Life is good.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

1 Dog. 10 years old. Coolest dog ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Spain, PR, Mexico, Maldives, Seychelles, Australia, Ireland, New Orleans, San Antonio, Austin, San Diego.

Favorite things

Surfing, golf, gun range, fishing, camping, movies, exercising, and just relaxing.

For fun

Fun to me is surfing, camping, any sport, anything and everything with friends.

Last read

A lot.... Malcolm Gladwell books, Anthony Bourdain books, 4 hour work week, Wild, Contagious.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Navy Search and Rescue
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm American
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Was raised Catholic but go to a Lutheran Church here in SD. Not a bible thumper but believe its good for the soul.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference