Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not Dead, I always say.

In his own words

I'm a 40 year old man that enjoys life, music and exercise. I'm opened to different things as they make you unique. I love good conversation, laughter and a good sense of style. Also as a realist, I speak the truth and that's what you'll get from me. I'm not the usual guy on this site with dozens of pics, because I normally don't take pictures. However, I'm not afraid of the camera. Additionally, I like to be inspired and I'm not afraid to take chances. I often get criticize for a tough exterior but when I open up I can be an intellect, funny, sarcastic or a kid at heart...whatever you inspired out of me is what you get. CHIVALRY is not dead!!!! But I'm also not a doormat. I love to cater to my mate, I can show up with flowers or an in-prompt to trip. However, you have to respect me and respect the relationship. What I'm looking for in a woman is confidence, humility, and beauty. Can't forget intelligence! I don't have a type because I feel that women are just beautiful and each and everyone of them have unique qualities which sets them apart from each other. Honesty and communication is a MUST. If you want a relationship to work you need to communicate with me. Just like I don't appreciate "Cockyness" in a guy, I don't accept it in a woman. It only exposes your insecurities and no matter how beautiful you are, it makes you ugly. If you love to travel, lay out on the sun, go out dancing or hit a local bar and at the same time willing to stay home and cuddle, have a glass of wine and watch a good movie, well...I'll melt in your hands. Don't like drama, if you're still in-love with your Ex or not over him yet, need not apply. I'm very honest so I will tell you how it is. I'm 40 and really don't have time for games or hook-ups. Let's take a trip down the 101 freeway, see were we end up (Wine!!!), or let's fly somewhere we can lay in the sun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a one year old pitbull/bulldog mix that I named 'Siri' she was a rescue and she is my loyal companion. I actually did a DNA test on her to verify her ancestry and it was well worth it. Now, I'm looking for a full blooded Bull Mastiff.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops and bars with a good ambience


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Love to lay out, enjoy bike riding and hiking. Dancing and listening to music also. I love to read but I have to be inspired in the subject.

For fun

I love coffee! I won't say no to starbucks but I like looking for small independent coffee shops. The gym is a must, I do it for health reasons, however I used to train. Movies I enjoy at home and also going...I love popcorn. Anything else- ask me

Last read

Men's Health magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college