Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Markham, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Let me charm you away :)

In his own words

I am looking for my Mrs. Perfect. Although I truly believe this can be something that is developed/realized over time, usually the chemistry in the beginning is a good start :) Whether you're active or not, I don't have much preference per se. So as long as you take care of yourself, but can let loose and have fun when the occasion arises. I like an independent woman who has it going for her or is working towards her goals/dreams. Making her aspirations becoming a reality is a huge attraction for me. I spend a lot of my time working out with regular weights and getting into Crossfit. It's true what they say, Crossfit is an addiction. Its so much that I'm looking to get my Level 1 Certification in Crossfit later this year. I am active throughout the year. Ice/Roller hockey, softball, snowboarding, mountain biking. I started training in Brazilian Jui Jitsu this past summer and absolutely love the workout I get from it. It also keeps me grounded and humble about life :) Family is an important part of my life. Parents, siblings, aunts, cousins, uncles etc. I love being around family and my group of best friends. They've been an awesome support network. They all make life that much more enjoyable, memorable, and fun. I have a career and absolutely love it. My friends tell me I am one of the few people they know who actually love their job. I see it more as going into work to play everyday. Yes, I am educated. I attended the University of Toronto and graduated with a double major in Human Geography and City Studies. I enjoy the healthy and fit lifestyle. I never settle and always strive to improve in both health and fitness. This includes eating healthy and finding new healthy foods to eat. I am a big music fan of all genres. I'll listen to anything from Boyz II Men to Billy Talent to Buju Banton to Daughtry. Anything you'd like to know or curious of, I am sure I can answer for you :) Cheers!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I recently had to put down my bestfriend of 14 years. He was a Shetland Shep., named Happie! Love you buddy!


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

For fun

I enjoy spending my time reading up and practicing new exercise movements. I spend my free time working out in a gym, crossfit, BJJ. But the latter has been taking of more of my workout times. I also play various sports throughout the year

Last read

The 4 Hour Body Wheat Belly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference