Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Lake Forest, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Sanford, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
One to click on!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm Alexis and (like you) I am looking to meet someone. I travel a lot and work from home so it is a little difficult to meet people. My friends descibe me as uber enthusiastic, quirky. honest and above all kind hearted. I have never met a stranger and feel compassion for people wayyy to much! I am loyal, affectionate, and silly. On the serious side I am extremly determined, hardworking, and reliable. I have to be upfront and say that I am not an "outdoorsy" kinda gal. Unfortuanly, my skin burns very easy (even with tons of sunblock) and so even though I llike the outdoors.. I have to be supercareful. Again, doesnt mean I dont go outside, just means that my skin burns very easily. I am looking for someone who appreciates the little things in life and is kind. I find that kind is a hard quality to find these days.. however, that is very important to me. I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, sensitive (no, you dont have to go to every chick-flick and hallmark commercial) I just think that quality goes hand-in-hand with being kind. I am looking for someone who is flexbible, ambitous, career-minded and reliable. Also. someone who can make a decision and who is friendly and fun. Sooo... if this sounds like you... please drop me a line or a wink and let me know that you are interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My dogs, My sunroof in my SUV, and Spotify

For fun

I like to go to the movies, bowling, go out to dinner, hang out with friends, play billards, go dancing, enjoy a cocktail, play board games and play words with friends.

Last read

The last book I read was 50 Shades of Grey.. I am now on book 2 of the series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a leadership development consultant. I travel around the country teaching managers skills like coaching, communication, performance management (basically "soft skills")
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
My undergraduate degree is in Organizational Communication My masters is in Human Resource Development