Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm looking for my partner in crime and for the love of my life!!!💋

In her own words

My pErSonaLitY HoldS a mYstErY JusT as wHaT my ReaL NamE iMpLieS.I'm aLwaYs rEadY To SmiLe On The CameRa eVen if I'm nOT in tHe mOod f0r PictOriaLs...I eVen HavE a HabiT of PuTTinG woRdS inTo SonGs.I'm aLwayS on tHe Go...hyPerAcTivE aNd neVeR GeTs TiRed...I'm aLwaYs in a HuRRy aNd I nEveR WanT tO bE laTe.I'm aN ouTspokeN Day dReaMeR WhO's aLwaYs iTchinG foR an advEnTurOuS VacaTion.I'm a RomAntic Girl wHo AlwaYs LikeS To Go OuT in SeARch of a HapPeninG PaRtY.WeLL, I am ConFidenT in a Lot Of ThE ThinGs ThaT I do.If I LacKeD tHe ConFidenCe,I dOn'T ThiNk I'd Be abLe To do aLL The ThinGs I've dOnE so faR aNd I dOn'T ReaLLy foLLow FasHion in AnyWay aT aLL.I Tend tO Do WhaTeveR I wAnT,wEaR WhaTeveR I Like,so iN ThoSe WaYs I cAn ConSideR Myself FairLy moDern.I dOn'T ReaLLy Find mYself "SnoBBiSh" I'm moRe The FriEndlY TyPe,sWeeT,ThouGhtFuL,aPprOachabLe, HaRd WoRkiNG,God FeaRing, LoviNG, IndePenDenT CheeRfuL peRson.When iT coMes tO my PrivaTe MomEnts,I Am veRy sEcRetiVe...I aLsO LovE to Read a LoT of NichOLaS SparkS's BooKs ...So am I cOOL oR WhAt? “What really matters is that he will love you, that he will respect you, that he will honor you, that he will be absolutely true to you, that he will give you the freedom of expression and let you fly in the development of your own talents. He is not going to be perfect, but if he is kind and thoughtful, if he knows how to work and earn a living, if he is honest and full of faith, the chances are you will not go wrong, that you will be immensely happy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rice Village, Midtown,Downtown, Galveston, Medical Center, Clear Lake,Springs, Woodlands and Pearland.

Favorite things

Alternative, Hip Hop and R&B, Jazz, Bossanova, House Music, Techno, Spanish/Latin Music Acoustic,Educational, Travel Channel, Food Network, Fashion, Suspense, Comedy, Romantic and Foreign Shows

For fun

Parasailing, Traveling, Wine Tasting, Swimming, Basketball,Football, Baseball,Jet Skiing, UFC, Kickboxing,Boxing,Dinner Dates, Watch Movies, Bowling,Indoor Rock Climbing, Read Books, Cooking, Karaoke, Singing and Dancing or Anything Adventurous.

Last read

The Secret By Rhonda Byrne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 8'11" (271cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I'll tell you later :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'll tell you later...this will keep you intrigued! :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have to be with someone who has the same belief and religion.
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English, French, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just finished studying Hemodialysis and about to take my board exam soon! Please include me in your prayers! Thanks :)