Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Your camera flashed bathroom guy next door... get excited!

In his own words

Hey there, A bit about myself, I am an adventure. I live my life outside my comfort zone which is to say I challenge myself to grow, to learn and to expand every day. But then again, I also like to watch Family Guy. I like taking on new challenges and trying new things such as getting into a race car and putting her through her paces, jumping out of an airplane (usually with a chute….lol), sitting on a beautiful Mediterranean Beach at sunset, or even just kicking back in front of a campfire with some Smores and the beauty of nature all around me. I love spontaneity when it comes to fun, like let’s pack a bag on a Friday and take off for a fun-filled adventurous weekend. Vegas anyone? Or, better yet, Morocco….yeah… I am passionate about travel and like to visit a different spot of the globe at least once a year. It is so exhilarating to wander the streets of an ancient country, live the history and pride of its people, and connect and understand new cultures. One of my ideal attractions is Magic Mountain, Disneyland, Universal Studios where you feel a state of high arousal. Makes your heart beat faster, your breathing gets faster, and you just feel that amazing rush all over... and as you do experience this amazing feeling you want to take the ride multiple times; as soon as you get off you want to get back on again. Yeah! At the end of an adventurous day, there is nothing more romantic than dinning on a candle lit table with a great man (ME) and there is nothing lonelier than the feeling of wanting to share those intimate moments…but having no body to share them with. I find attractive a woman that is grounded in her femininity, yet doesn’t mind getting her hands dirty once in while; a woman who is intelligent and open to learn and grow. Trust, communication, and loyalty are key values to me. I am attracted to a woman who has a serious side, but can also be goofy. When we are at the grocery store and you see me racing the cart that will bring a smile to your face or your competitive Indy 500 side. Just watch for the cream corn on isle 3… I prefer to keep my circle of friends a bit small. However, if you are an exceptional woman and you view us as perhaps compatible, then wink at me and if I find your profile interesting I will approach you with a smile...

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Furbs brings me birds for lunch...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dubai, Prague, San Diego, San Francisco, Hawaii, Lebanon.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like to open my fridge and put stuff together and brag about naming new dishes lol. Giving back and helping people.

For fun

Traveling, Cooking, yoga, stand up comedy, meeting people, meditation, the beach, personal development, skiing, car racing, mma, soccer,hanging out with my men, discovering hole in the wall authentic cuisines and spending family time.

Last read

The Power of Now, Way of the superior man, A course in miracles, The prince ... and yes that includes reading in the bathroom...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Speaker / author
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral