Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass...It's about learning to dance in the rain.” VG

In his own words

I'm a fun, spontaneous, intriguing and curious guy. I love doing tons of activities just as much as watching a beautiful movie while cuddling on the couch in front of a fireplace. I'm a romantic and a dreamer. But also a person of action. I like things to move fast. I love the outdoors as much as the city. I'm spiritual and I strive to always better myself. I love to entertain people and make them laugh. I'm a kid at heart and I can find beauty and joy in the little things of life. I volunteered for the Drug-Free World campaign and swore kids and teenagers to become Drug-Free Marshals. I want someone who laughs and smiles easily. Who sees the glass half full and loves to make people around them happy and smiling. Someone who has great communication skills and who accepts people the way they are. A generous, kind, considerate and independent woman. A feminine and sexy woman who knows how to dress for the occasion. Being active and healthy are important to me. I like people who say what they mean and mean what they say. Someone who doesn't need a man, but having one would be a great plus and add joy to her already fulfilled and happy life. FUN FACTS and TRIVIA: - I once jumped off a flying plane and survived to tell the tale. - I will go 100 feet under water and retrieve your lost earring. - With me, you will never be cold. - I'm one of the last real boy scouts. - When I was 12, I hiked to the Hollywood sign and touched all letters. - I love maps. They fascinate me. - I have an incredible sense of orientation. - I started working and paying for my own things when I was 9 years old. - I really dislike driving an automatic car. - I love speed. - I always take calculated risks. - I love opening doors. - I'm very complex and have or am often both extremes of the spectrum. - Growing up I could never find someone like me, so I had to have many different types of friends to do all the things I like doing. - I graduated top of my high school. It was a big high school. Most of my friends would have never suspected it. - I was always on the Dean's List in college and never liked when people mentioned it to me. - Honor and integrity are important to me. - I can party like an animal or be extremely serious. - My best humor is usually dry, deadpan and sarcastic. - Minus 40 does not scare me at all. I just tend to walk faster. - I'm extremely faithful in a relationship. - I'm more of a night owl, but love when I wake up early. - Medieval is my favorite time period. I totally love dragons. - I used to play Dungeons and Dragons, but was the only one that didn't fit in the group. - When I was 3 years old, the whole street petitioned for my family to move away because of me. - I took the city bus by myself for the first time when I was 5. - I ran away from home when I was 7 with my 2 sisters. We came back that night as we didn't know where to sleep. - I believe in reincarnation and karma. - I strongly feel that we cannot be the only beings in the grandeur of the universe. - I can vouch that growing up with only women will not make a man gay. - I seem to move back to LA every decade. - I'm the only one in my family with my last name. - Arnold Schwarzenegger has been my idol since I was 8. I really admire the man. - I think I'm a chocoholic. Dark is the way to go. - I became a bartender at 23 and didn't know much about alcohol before that. I still don't know what a hangover feels like. Must be those vitamins I take. - I can whistle both ways. - I don't like using my hands when riding a bicycle. - I'm attracted to water and parks. - I usually feel the need to scream out of exhilaration when I reach the top of a mountain. - My mother raised me to be a gentleman. - I have been engaged once before. ***And PLEASE ladies, show recent pictures of what you would actually look like on a first date. There's nothing worse than starting a date with deception/disappointment.***

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I prefer big dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big Bear Lake; Laguna Beach for scuba diving. Montreal, New York City, Santa Monica, The Grove and The Americana, Griffith Park Paris, Barcelona, Rome. All of Italy, really.

Favorite things

Hiking, riding motorcycle, watching movies, scuba diving, sky diving, skiing, snowboarding, mountain biking, kayaking, volleyball, walks on the beach, in parks or forest, swimming, traveling, reading (although I read a lot more in NY than LA).

For fun

For fun I like to ride my motorcycle, watch movies, go out for drinks or try new restaurants. I like the beach and the mountains. I love hiking, skiing, snowboarding, kayaking... everything outdoors really.

Last read

Travel book on Central America. The Problems of Work. The Wheel of Time book series. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, LOTR, The Hobbit, Harry Potter, Ender's Game, Battlefield Earth and my favorite book series of all times: Mission Earth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My mother tongue is French, but I'm not from France. Any ideas?
Faith: Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral