Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunny Side Up Looking for a Special Lady

In his own words

I love myself, enjoy my career as well as my business and creative pursuits, and am grateful for my life and the people in it. I am satisfied, but hardly content as I desire that seemingly all-too allusive, intimate relationship that can create a whole deeper level of meaning and purpose for one’s life. ME: I am a warm and friendly, funny and fun-loving guy. Young at heart in everything I do. I like to smile and laugh often. I have an introspective and serious side, too, but generally try to keep things light and drama-free. I love working-out and staying fit through a balanced diet and regular exercise. I enjoy dining out, discovering new eateries, and indulging in edible guilty pleasures…yum-yum! :D I love the outdoors, exploring with a sense of adventure, traveling near and afar. I have an interest in culture and the arts, live music, movies, museums and more. Family and friends are precious to me and I am blessed by their gifts. If you want know more about me, please just ask away… :) What I seek is a special woman who I can cherish. Someone who I can share my innermost thoughts and heartfelt feelings, and for me to listen to hers, as well. Together we will be a team, a family, the best of friends and so much more. We love romance and enjoy my chivalrous nature. We love to laugh, have a sense of adventure and excitement, and enjoy exploring life together through a variety of activities from travel, dining, the outdoors, the arts, social occasions, to quiet time at home. Our intimacy grows stronger over time because we desire to give to our relationship unconditionally. We recognize, appreciate and learn from each other’s differences and are grateful for our shared core values, compatibility and the love that bond us. We believe that our best years lie ahead of us. Love and attraction can be such a mystery, that I am open to what may come…after all life is full of surprises and I am excited to discover what lies just around the corner from me. Let’s start off small and, who knows, work our way up to a big splash someday. Let’s have fun! I thank you for reading my profile. I honor and congratulate you on your desire to not settle for anything less than you deserve and applaud your desire to have a rich and rewarding relationship with someone special. Seek and you shall find, my friend… Live with Passion!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I enjoy pets, but don't have any currently.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy local trips and look forward to international travel.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love a wide variety of music -- everything from latest pop to classical, 70-80's Rock to live Jazz. I like a mixture of going out and quiet nights home. I enjoy a healthy balance. Like good conversation and good company.

For fun

Variety is the spice of life! I love movies both mainstream Hollywood and Indy flix, visiting museums, attending concerts, sporting events, outdoor activities, restaurants, evenings with a group of good friends, and quiet at home

Last read

I generally like to keep up on world events with Business Week, Entrepreneur Magazine, and USA Today. I read several books at a time. My favorites..."Delivering Happiness" “The Science of Getting Rich” “The Last Lecture" "Lessons from Beyond"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
While I do not belong to any traditional faith or religion, I do respect those who do. My faith and spiritual growth is an important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference