Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Show me don't tell me

In his own words

Just checking this stuff out because of a little pressure from friends....not really sure what to expect. I have kind of always been against this internet stuff but a co worker defended it and I guess it can be a good thing , soooo here I am. I don't really have a hard time meeting people but never seem to meet the right fit, I can be picky I suppose. I know I'm a good catch and I often get the "how the heck are you still single" line. Truth is.... I guess I won't ever settle, no one ever should! Still looking for that perfect match, that best friend not just a "relationship". I don't rush things and don't make big plans often, just take things a day at a time and enjoy myself. Of course I love to laugh (who doesn't right?), and I'm a pretty competitive person. I coach and a teach and working with my athletes in all aspects of life is one my passions. I work a lot but also LOVE my down time traveling or perhaps just relaxing at home. I need both and try to keep a good balance. Sometimes you need a vacation from a vacation if your gone to long. I go to Detroit sports games often, especially Tigers games. I play a lot of ball in the summer, always need something to stay active and compete. During my down time I ride my Harley on road trips, always fun. Physical attration is important to me, a first spark is huge, a good story to talk about down the road is always a plus when meeting someone. I enjoy people who can challenge me, smile with me often, and can laugh at themselves. An outgoing gal is good, even if I'm not at times, I don't like making all the decisions. I have a quite few close friends and my lady has to be considered one of my best friends as well. Friendship first is very important to me! I try hard not to judge, no one is perfect and perfect isn't always a good thing, challenges and obsticles are all part of life. Not really sure what else to say so I will leave it at that!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

2 dogs, english bulldog (Maximus)and a pug (Jadyn), they are great.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love riding my Harley Playing with my pups spending time with family and friends Enjoy staying in and going out, depends on the mood I guess

Favorite things

like all types of music, can really listen to anything, 80's music always puts me in a good mood, childhood memories I guess. Not a real big reader, only magazines and stuff that I have to for work I suppose.

For fun

Sports minded guy, like going to all types of games, especially tigers games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
french Canadian, scotish, few others...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
believe but not a big church guy.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral