Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for friends and dates, don't be shy. Surprise me :)

In his own words

My name is Matt, and I am originally from San Antonio, and will be moving back home after living in Lubbock, TX for 2 years. I work full time at Sprint as a Retail Consultant. I'm an educated and independent person looking for a man that shares some of my interests. I love new technology, video games, literature, and other things nerdy. I am looking for friends, a date, and hopefully a stable relationship with the right person. I am a relaxed, fun, spontaneous, and non-judgmental person who loves the company of like-minded people. Confidence and intelligence are two attributes that I greatly admire in a man. Ideally, I would like to meet a man who is intelligent, driven, romantic, with a witty sense of humor, and a devilish smirk.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a silver puff ball (cat) who is almost 3 years old. I became his "foster parent" when he was 2 months old, and decided to adopt him after we became quite attached. I love all types of animals though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places I have been to and loved: Chicago :) The Alamo and Riverwalk Suspension Bridge in Waco Places that I would like to visit are: Tuscany Greece Paris St. Peter's Basilica Sunset at the Grand Canyon


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I have greatly varied taste in music that includes everything except for heavy metal and hardcore country. Florence The Machine, Lana del Rey, Lady GaGa, Adele, Fleetwood Mac, etc. Queer as Folk and Heroes were awesome. I enjoy cooking anything new

For fun

Spending time with friends is my favorite thing to do with my spare time; however, I am very versatile and have an eclectic taste in activities. Movies, sightseeing, bars, reading, cooking, relaxing, camping, and playing video games are just a few.

Last read

The Works of the Pearl Poet, Practical Magic, Mansfield Park, The Edwardians, Medieval Literature. My BA & MA are in English Lit, so it is really hard to pinpoint my favorite books or genre.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work at Sprint as a Retail Consultant, and greatly enjoy my job. I would like to further my career by transitioning to a managerial role.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am a 1/4 Chicano and 3/4 English (even though I am told that I look completely Hispanic). I was adopted and raised by a Mexican-American family in San Antonio, which has fostered a great respect for my Latino culture and heritage.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised in the Roman Catholic Church; however, I have chosen to not adopt any established religion. I have no qualms about the faith of others and hold no judgment against other spiritualities. I do, however, take offense to religious pandering.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I attended Baylor University for my BA in English Lit, and graduated in 2011. I then went on to Texas Tech University for my MA in Medieval Lit, which I am a semester away from finishing. Education, whether organized or self-improved, is a big plus.