Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
One way to get the most out of life is to look upon it as an adventure." -William Feather Joining is going to be an adventure!

In her own words

hello there, I'm Emily and I'm on here looking for....perhaps you! I'm going on my fourth year in New York and the dating scene has become a new scene. I enjoy meeting new people and I smile every time I see the small things in life making others happy. I work in the Social Work field and consider myself the listener vs. the talker, but that comes with the profession I suppose. I'm from a small town originally and hold true to the values of family and friends but so grateful to live in this diverse environment. I am a positive person and always want to see the good in others. I'm looking for someone that does the same. I'm looking for someone that I would hear your best friend describe simply as "A good guy." Someone that is fun, witty, grounded, unique, and caring. I must say that respect is a must for me and without it I don't believe any relationship will last. I'm honest and don't like to play games. My friends would probably tell you that I am a good time, a good friend, and surprisingly the responsible one in the group. I'm aware of who I am but also the people around me. I like to learn new things. I'm currently trying to teach myself how to play keyboard and learn Spanish. I'm looking for someone that I can do most anything with. A baseball game, movies on the sofa, playing all day in Central Park, dancing all night long, or having some draft beers at a hole in the wall pub.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A sunny beach by the ocean sounds lovely. And a nice travel through Europe is on my list!

Favorite things

I love all types of music, from Ottis Redding to Romeo Santos. I think music is therapy for our souls and I always appreciate being introduced to new artists. I love concerts and being in the city having fun!

For fun

I like being around friends, can't wait to head to Central Park with a good book, a frisbee, and a bottle of wine!

Last read

I last read The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao by Junot Diaz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a Clinical Supervisor working in Permanent Supportive Housing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference