Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trustworthy, honest, and funny

In his own words

I would describe myself as determined, ambitious, and adventurous. I am also willing to listen and always willing to lend a hand. I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants and has personal goals. I am a professional and practical guy and I want a confident woman to match. I need a girl with some character. Someone I can laugh with, watch movies with, travel with, debate with, shows me the sides I am missing and is confident enough to hold her own. I like exercising: riding a bike, cross fit, kayaking, playing soccer and most other sports.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have acquired a fondness for dogs recently. They're loyal and happy animals who just want to be there for you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, and take every opportunity I have to get out and see the world. Usually, I can be found in a local bookstore reading up on current events, or at a restaurant. I love exotic food, beer, and wine.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy quick-witted jokes, live music, live sporting events, especially the Cubs or Brewers, scary and comedic movies, good t.v. -Dexter, Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother…

For fun

I love cooking, having people over for drinks and some apples to apples, going swimming, random road trips, museums, amusement parks, whatever... I really just enjoy getting out and trying new things!

Last read

I'm in my last year of being a student, then I will read for fun!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
I have one year left of school, specializing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a quarter Irish, German, Italian and French/Canadian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Religion plays an interesting role in my life. I believe that the love of other people comes first. The main thing in life is helping people in any way that is presented to you.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
I have a professional degree and am currently specializing.