Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm not just unique, I'm one of a kind!

In his own words

I'm first and foremost a father to my 2 amazing kids, they are my everything. I'm laid back, easy going and honest to the point of being blunt. I like to joke and laugh and I have a twisted, politically incorrect totally inappropriate sense of humor. I'm adventurous and love to try new things. I'm very family and friends oriented and will do anything for the people that matter to me. I've been in several bad relationships (who hasn't right) and am trying to find that special someone that has eluded me to this point. I don't play games and don't like drama, I prefer to tell it straight and be told straight. I'm looking for a woman that likes me for who I am and isn't afraid to be who she is. I'd like to meet a woman that is comfortable in the outdoors and enjoys a good adventure as much as I do, that will go camping, hiking, fishing and rock climbing with me, but will also enjoy a night out as much as a night in. I'm a hopeless romantic at heart and wear my heart on my sleeve. I am big on honesty and trust and know a relationship can't work if either of those are lacking, and there has to be an attraction on more than just a physical level. There is so much more to say, but I'd rather talk than spell it all out on here. Shoot me an e-mail, say hi and if you have a question ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains. I spend a lot of time at the various reservoirs around town, and not so close to town. I currently work downtown so I spend a lot of time people watching. I've recently discovered a new spot that's great for day trips.

Favorite things

I like all types of music, rock, rap, hop hop, classical, country. I have a lot of favorite movies and am not genre specific, a good movie is a good movie and somebody to enjoy a good movie with is even better.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors. Camping, fishing, hiking, star gazing. I also enjoy going out to nightclubs/bars and having a good time. I can also stay home and cook, watch a movie and just relax. Concerts, sporting events and live shows!

Last read

I just finished reading Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time series, all 14 books and am a big fan of Clive Cussler and Anne Rice. I work in an institution that specializes in books so I read about anything and can average 3 books a week if I'm lucky.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I've got a hell of an Irish streak, with a bit of Native American thrown in for flavor. (I'm a little bit of everything, so there's not enough space to list my whole lineage lol)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have my own unique look on faith. I don't do well with organized religions. Theology is an interesting topic for me however and I have studied several different religions.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral