Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The nice, smart, loving, fun, attractive, good guy who seems to gr8 to be true, looking for the same.

In his own words

I'm Darrell. The super nice, down to earth, attractive guy, who loves life and ppl. Very optimistic, goal oriented, romantic, nonjudgmental, not a size queen, 5'5 to 9 is my ideal size if you care to know, I do like a little thickness tho, however a man is more than his endowment to me. I am a vers/top and gr8 in bed. Don't do monogamy, ask me y, don't just place me in a box, but very ltr driven. I also am very outgoing and love to be spontaneous. I appreciate the small things in life, but always expect the best and yes I do reach for the stars, as I believe we can reach them. Yet I am still realistic. I am a risk taker, yet calculated with those risk. I am very happy, most of the time. I smile a lot. I am more of a masculine guy I really want someone similar, however you don't have to be the incredible hulk masculine guy, but I can't do Ru Paul or anything close, lol. I am passionate about many things: my children family, my career goals, finding the one for me, freedom for everyone to be who they are (self expression). I really live by "enjoy life to the fullest". I sincerely don't subscribe to the notion that life is short, but I do know we only get to experience it once, so I strive to make the best of it. I love writing, reading, plays, museums, outdoors, cooking, music, movies, tv, fashion, fashion shows, home improvement and decorating, concerts, food (favs: Italian, Asian, American) I want a guy who is very similar to this, yet still different who will compliment me and I him. He has to love children. I am very much so into thicker guys. Not very n2 skinny or overweight for sexual experiences or ltr, everyone in between is cool. All races are beautiful to me and sexy comes in every shade and ethnicity in my book. I love shaved heads, SCRUFFY FACES, toned bodies, and muscle cubbish bodies (which is musc tone with a little chub/teddy bear added to him), goatees, mustaches, bubble butts, big chest, big arms, big legs. Cuddlers, romantics, conversationalist, travelers and homebodied wrapped in one. As I come from a long line of Harts, that's what I truly am looking for in a mate. He has to love himself 1st, me, my kids others. Love smart, articulate, caring, adventurous, non-judgmental, open minded, goal oriented, accepting, supportive, masculine, down to earth, kind, passionate, sensitive, strong, respectful, thoughtful, optimistic, confident men. And for now I haven't decided if I really want to completely subscribe to the site just yet, although online dating has worked for some, it has not for me

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

very new to Phoenix, so need a guide to help me explore


Tuskegee University, Tuskegee, AL

Favorite things

Broke Back Mountain, Spartacus (Blood & Sand), Scandal, Project Runway, The Departed, Smash, The Voice, Thai, Italian, Adult Contemporary, R&B, Museums, Plays, Fashion, Reading, Writing

For fun

Read my initial statement about myself.

Last read

Basketball Jones, Silver Lake, Brother to Brother, The Testament, The Bretheren. John Grisham is my favorite author



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference