Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Charm1samuelson

36 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yes I'm DTS -Down to snuggle..Lol

In his own words

Online dating ? lol- Ok well i have an open mind so lets give this a try. I own my own business. Im a lover and a fighter. Some times I'm a little slow from being punched in the head. Just kidding..lol. I try not to judge and I feel like I'm very Loyal, honest, and real. My friends would describe me as Funny, Crazy, strong and a lion amongst them.. I am a proud father of 2 sons. the oldest has moved out of the house with his girlfriend. Its just my self and my 15 year old son that live together in my condo. Im laid back and go with the flow but also Very Spontaneous. I like to travel -las vegas, Miami. Lets go. Hobbies are Surfing, Boxing, Brazilian jiu jitsu, and Graffiti art. Im a music Junkie. Everything except country. I like to clown around, joke, laugh, and smile with Friends and family. Im Very competitive, Alpha male but respectful. Sorry, I hate to lose more than i love to win, all in fun. Lets see what else. I am inspired by Music, Art, Sports and God. I know what i like and what i want. Please don't try to hit me up if your someone with 1 or 2 pics on your profile, or if you smoke. Just saying. At the end of the day lets do 'SUTTEN'

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Harneys sushi. Hard rock, Stingaree.

Favorite things

Movies there are so many. Casino, the town, into the blue, meet the parents. Im a music junkie with almost 10,000 songs in my itunes. I listen to everything except country. Foods would be grilled chicken and fish, fruits and vegtables and water. :-)

Last read

Start something that matters-Blake Mycoskie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an automotive detailing business, and i am a licensed Real Estate agent.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference