Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life's a dance, you learn as you go. Sometimes you lead, sometimes you follow.

In her own words

Time to get real. I work a Monday through Friday for the first time in my life. I have always worked in bars, which helped form the wonderful, smart ass, sweet heart that I am. :) I play peace-maker in many situations cause I hate fighting and negativity, and I stand up for what is right, based on principle. I am blunt, straight forward and honest but I try to think about what I say before it comes blurting out of my mouth. I think I'm funny, hell I KNOW I'm funny. Sometimes, most times, it's sarcastic, witty and playful so people around me have come to appreciate that. I know I will be successful in whatever I do, but please don't ask me what I want to be when I grow up, it gives me a sting of anxiety. I have small town values, with a city girl mentality. I like to enjoy a night of drinking with my friends. I guess it's just that bartender mentality that I'll never really shake. I LOVE the Green Bay Packers and I am naturally introverted but I know how to make a splash. I dabble in many things and part of being a Gemini is having an ever-changing personality. I love to country dance (any dancing really but this type I need a partner ;), go on walks, work out, go out drinking, chill out at home, cook dinner and watch TV, play board games, go to concerts and pretty much anything else I can get my hands on. I do love my couch as well though. I like to get crafty and make things for no one in particular. I enjoy planning parties and events for absolutely no reason and I'm contemplating writing a book. Who knows about what. My friends and family are extremely important me, and we always have the best of times. The differences between men and women have always interested me, so I do respect the way men think and feel. I'm a guy's girl, so I usually understand your manly tendencies. I like a man who is versatile, and not too one sided. I'm a VERY versatile, adaptable woman, so having a man with a variety of interests and likes would be complementary. I like a take charge kind of guy who isn't afraid to be the man in a relationship but being overly cocky is the first way to turn me off. It's a weird balance to try and find, because I can definitely be a little bossy myself. I like my relationships to be like the Golden Rule: do unto others as you would have them do unto you. I'm a ball buster so you have to keep up and not be super sensitive, but I'm also as sweet as a strawberry filled doughnut. Positive people are the most attractive of all.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have "cats", I have a singular cat. He's my new kitten named Otis Nelson

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE THE BEACH. Any of them! San Antonio where the family is, New Orleans, a good bar, and an asphalt tennis court.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Little things (miniatures), sweet coffee, pool floats, animals, HBO, my family, cold beer, live music, dancing, football, food, shorts (I hate pants for some reason), the smell welding, back roads, stargazing, lake/beach/pool

For fun

Float the river, lounge by the pool, play tennis, go shopping, a little crafting, go places I've never been, comedy shows, drinking some beers with friends, play games, etc etc

Last read

Internet articles. I work on a computer all day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a home health agency coordinating therapy services for kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral